Read our Google reviews

We appreciated the positive reviews our clients have written.

Heartland Resumes IconHeartland Resumes

E4, London

4.9 75 reviews

  • Avatar Kelly Lindstrom ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Because I was so impressed with Ryan from my previous experience, he was the first person I knew I needed to contact when I made the decision to update my resume with my current work experience so I'm prepared for any "unplanned" … More changes to my employment. As expected, Ryan responded quickly to my request and produced another fabulous resume for me. Highly recommend Ryan for all your resume needs!!
  • Avatar Velyda ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
  • Avatar James Lemke ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Ryan was so easy and fun to work with. The process was super simple and the end result was better than I could have hoped for. Great experience with Ryan and his team!
  • Avatar Courtney Patterson ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
  • Avatar Trish Wilds ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ryan was friendly and professional! They worked with me to get me resume quickly so I would have it in time for an important meeting!
  • Avatar Rebecca Strachota ★★★★★ a month ago
    I simply can't say enough about Ryan @ Heartland Resumes. He is a wealth of knowledge. I would HIGHLY recommend him!
  • Avatar Leanne Hollenback ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Ryan and his team are the experts when it comes to writing resumes and cover letters! They took the information I gave them and turned it into a masterpiece of a resume. When I needed an update, Ryan was very quick to get back to me and … More remembered who I was. Ryan and his team really care about producing the best work every time! I can’t thank them enough!
  • Avatar Jeremy Scovill ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I enlisted the help of Heartland Resumes to throw a resume together but ended up not needing their assistance. I initially paid the deposit to have resume services completed. However, after a change in plans I reached back out and they … More refunded with no hassle. I am truly appreciative of the professionalism of Heartland Resumes and will certainly reach out to them in the future should I need further resume assistance. I give them 5 stars for their professionalism and understanding. I would recommend their services based on their honesty, with them exemplifying the heartland spirit despite me not having a need for their services at the end of the day. Kudos!
  • Avatar Nolan Harmon ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    For me, Heartland Resume removed the stress and insecurity I had regarding the state of my current resume and the limits of my abilities to improve the document in a way that was contemporary and pertinent. I could not be more pleased … More with the product. The confidence I gained from this service removes one of the major stressors associated with the selection process and to me, the value is well worth the small investment. Thanks Ryan et, al.
  • Avatar Mark Kenan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Heartland Resumes made the information I gave them of my career history shine. I highly recommend Ryan and his team @ Heartland!
  • Avatar Robert B ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Casey Ortman ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Excellent customer service! Thank you!
  • Avatar Jennifer McHargue ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Ryan and his team were amazing to work with. They used information I provided to create an incredible and professional resume and cover letter. Ryan explained the process and set clear expectations. The team met the deadlines provided and … More responded quickly to any questions I had. I highly recommend them. It is worth the investment to see the wonderful results of their work.
  • Avatar Amy McLain ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Overall great experience and very fast turnaround time!
  • Avatar Sgt Bill Dropinski (OPD) ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Ryan did an amazing job with my resume. I could not be more pleased with how it turned out. Every time I needed something Ryan responded within minutes. He provided great feedback and gave me a lot of great ideas for my work accomplishments. … More I highly recommend Heartland Resumes.
  • Avatar Gail B-H ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My resume and cover letter are wonderful. I have received positive feedback from the recruiters that I am working with. My coworker said it was worth every penny. Thanks Ryan, you made me look competent and accomplished.
  • Avatar Tatum Garvey ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    What a great place to work with! Ryan and his team are very professional, knowledgable and timely. They go over and above to help you and get things done on time and even ahead of schedule! I would definitely recommend this company.
  • Avatar Cass Stenger ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Ryan did an excellent job helping me with my resume! I would highly recommend their services, Ryan was very professional and his response time was incredible.
  • Avatar Damon Douglas ★★★★★ a year ago
    From our very first call through the delivery of a A+ resume, I found Ryan and the team to be very responsive and attentive. They really listened to my needs and then provided me with a high quality resume that exceeded my expectations. … More I had a great experience working with Heartland Resumes!
  • Avatar Nicholas Pedersen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Exceeded all expectations!
  • Avatar Bobbie Salow ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service and a fantastic team that truly cares!
  • Avatar paul hein ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you, Ryan and the rest of the Omaha team, for finally getting my cover letter and resume noticed (and acted on) by the first, and most crucial, of the gate keepers – the HR managers. I submitted for several senior-level positions … More and received immediate responses for follow-on interviews. You, Ryan, came highly recommended by a close friend in the marketing industry. However, I was a bit skeptical that anyone, even with a team of resume experts, would be able to take 40 plus years of military & civilian jobs/experiences, summarize all those years in a short concise format, highlighting key accolades, that could be used to apply for mid-level management jobs in a variety of industries/fields. I also want to thank you for taking the time to personally follow up after each resume re-write and keeping your team available for any future challenges.
  • Avatar charity margritz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ryan and the team at Heartland Resumes were fantastic to work with. I was stuck. I have been at the same job for 20 years and was overwhelmed at the idea of updating my resume. Their resume process broke it down into a very manageable undertaking. … More I finally got unstuck. It took me a long time to gather all my information, but Heartland turn around time was impressive and Ryan is very responsive. The writing far exceeded my expectations. The cost of the service is worth every dime.
  • Avatar Gabrielle Prior ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ryan and the team at Heartland were spectacular to work with through every step of the resume building and re-writing process. Re-creating my resume seemed like a daunting task, but they broke it down to make it manageable, relevant, and … More the turnaround time was impressive (even though it was during the Christmas and New Years holidays!). Additionally, I wasn’t sure that the writers would be able to capture my industry as comprehensively as needed — well I was wrong. They did an amazing job tailoring it to my experiences and industry, and their writing was was incredible! Worth every bit of monetary investment and some!
  • Avatar Angeal Boone ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wonderful experience, fast and did a terrific job. Absolutely worth it!
  • Avatar Elizabeth Davis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ryan and his team are incredible to work with. Their thorough understanding of how resumes lead to interviews is impressive. Very highly recommend!
  • Avatar Chandra Anderson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ryan and his team are wonderful and my expectations were exceeded on every level! You will not be disappointed.
  • Avatar Tiff Keating ★★★★★ a year ago
    From start to finish I was very impressed with this company. The communication was excellent with Ryan along with always being there to answer questions. I needed my resume done by a deadline and he was happy to get it done. Once I received … More the resume I was very impressed and felt very confident to present my resume to the positions I applied for. My husband is definitely using this company too.
  • Avatar Elizabeth Bell ★★★★★ a year ago
    If I could give Ryan a 100 stars, I would in a heartbeat.This guy is the real McCoy and knows and understands what employers are looking for.His time, experience and expertise are an investment in your career future.Ryan will guide you, … More your resume and career path in the right direction. You will not be disappointed in his assessment of where you need to be with your resume.
  • Avatar Mackenzie Marrow ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ryan and his team really know their stuff! You really do feel like you're talking to the experts.
  • Avatar John W. ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wow! A tremendous experience in working with Ryan. He took the time to fully understand my experience and what was important. He has a twinkle in his eye that tells you “I’m here to help you succeed”. The result? A professional, poetically … More written resume that breathes future success. Such a delight!
  • Avatar Kylie Mills ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ryan helped me with my resume and it turned out amazing! Awesome guy and a ton of help. 100% recommend!
  • Avatar brittney jurgens ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ryan was so helpful during this process and was awesome to work with! The service from him was great, and affordable as well!
  • Avatar Austin Mills ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ryan was so helpful in helping me with my resume! His response time was phenomenal, I will definitely be referring all my friends to him!
  • Avatar Keith Mounce ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would highly recommend Ryan for your resume needs, as he’ll definitely help you with landing job interviews....Then it’s up to you to secure the job!Ryan's professionalism, honesty, dedication, promptness,, “communicates with you … More as others fail to do so” and etc., is just some of reasons I used Dakota resumes.Good luck!
  • Avatar Derik Melvin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Joe Nelson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Matthew Graves ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I found myself needing a resume in short order and Heartland Resume delivered on time as promised!
  • Avatar Paul Kelly ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ryan was great to work with, very quick to respond. Fantastic service, everything looks great!
  • Avatar randy norris ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Prompt, friendly and professional couldn't ask for more!
  • Avatar Steve Caldwell ★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar M. Michaud ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great communication and service! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Tom & Paula VerDouw ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Prompt and excellent customer service! Would highly recommend to anyone!
  • Avatar preston black ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Awesome team, good price point, well worth the investment.
  • Avatar Dan De La Guardia ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Heartland Resumes is an invaluable investment in your career. They are extremely professional and friendly to work with, and are genuine experts in their field.
  • Avatar Denise K ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was hesitant to use a resume company, but so glad I did! Ryan was very friendly and quick to respond. My resume is professional and well done! Excited to start sending it out!
  • Avatar Jessey Mook ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was in the middle of a pretty stressful career change and I had no idea how any of my skills transferred to other fields and if I was qualified to do anything else. I worked with Ryan and his team and honestly I had to ask my wife if … More I was actually the person they had described in the resume. I was so impressed how good they made me look without pulling the wool over anyones eyes. They took my skill, passions, and talents and put them in an incredible resume. Although I'm still nervous about my career change, I am extremely confident about application/interview process with the help that Heartland gave me.
  • Avatar Thomas VerDouw ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great and fast service. Did an awesome job to make my resume stand out.
  • Avatar Holly Kallhoff ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Blown away at how good my resume was written. I was reading it thinking...who is this?! It was THAT good!I’ve received interviews I wanted shortly after obtaining my fresh, new resume.Well worth the money to hire the experts to do it for … More you.They are prompt & keep their word. Would absolutely recommend!
  • Avatar Amy Rosenthal ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This is a small investment that quickly pays itself back when you land that job you are seeking. Before anyone ever speaks to you about your qualifications, you need to sell yourself through your resume. Let this group put you in the … More best possible position. Plus, they are nice, responsive and great to work with!
  • Avatar Amy Hartigan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great experience with Heartland Resumes! They promptly made my resume look clean & professional! Ryan was great to work with and always easy to reach by email or phone. Would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Lora Waechter ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ryan and team gave me my ‘work life’ back! Quick response time... Follows through on every promise...Creative, detail oriented writers.... Every penny was worth the investment in ME....
  • Avatar Dan B ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am very pleased with the end result of both my resume and my LinkedIn update. I had a bit of a difficult time socializing my career experience, and yet Ryan and the team did a fantastic job of rounding out my feedback and creating my … More work story very well. I would highly recommend you choose these folks to partner with you as you begin the journey of documenting your career and educational experience.
  • Avatar Andrea Dorsey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would highly recommend this organization for anyone that is looking to make their resume stand out to potential employers. Ryan was very knowledgeable and professional. It is very clear that he is an expert in this field. If you are looking … More to land a new job or change careers, this is type of service is worth the investment.
  • Avatar Caitlin Day ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Working with Ryan has been an absolute pleasure! Excellent customer service skills, incredibly quick responses throughout the entire process, and genuinely there to help his customers. I would highly recommend his services to anyone wanting … More to take their resume to the next level.
  • Avatar Charles Garcia ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I can say enough about Ryan and Heartland Resumes. After working with several other companies who had little or no interest in helping me further my career I was at the end of my rope . I found Ryan and Heartland Resumes online and was … More skeptical of the five star rating. After working with Ryan they have exceeded my expectations. This is a five star company with a five star staff. Thank you for helping my achieve my career goals!
  • Avatar Kelly Lindstrom ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ryan did a great job with my resume! He was very easy to work with and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Heartland Resumes!
  • Avatar Alli Black ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ryan and his team were super professional and so easy to work with. If you need a resume that will really stand out, then this is definitely the right company & team for you! They really care about helping you advance your career, and … More the proof is in the exceptional services they provide. I was hesitant to make the investment at first, but it more than paid off in the end! Thank you Heartland Resumes, it was great working with you!
  • Avatar TJ Taylor ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ryan with Heartland Resume was very professional when I spoke with him on the phone and was quick to respond to emails. I was amazed at the quality of my resume when it was returned to me. It was better than I could have ever imagined … More and it was delivered when promised!Use these guys for all of your professional needs.
  • Avatar renae cochran ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very helpful and informative.
  • Avatar Lacy Reiter ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very impressed!
  • Avatar Jeremy D. Brown ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great people to work with and absolutely worth the price!
  • Avatar JinSung Niner ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    they did a fantastic job to ask questions, get my input on those aforementioned questions and use it to produce a professional looking resume. it looks a lot better than myself doing the resume on my own.
  • Avatar Ada Reyes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great person to work with , definitely worth the money.
  • Avatar Danielle Fasse ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have nothing but great things to say about Heartland Resume! I found them by using a Google search and couldn't be happier with the results. My new resume looks fantastic and I have no doubt it will give me the boost I need to get … More my dream job. I highly recommend using this service. I was promised my resume by a certain date, and it was delivered a day early. Ryan was readily available to answer questions throughout the process and kept me informed the entire time. It only took a little over a week to receive my new resume. I can't wait to submit it to potential employers!
  • Avatar Matt Cabrera ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very impressed with their services. They were very quick and did an exceptional job.
  • Avatar Patricia Russmann ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Heartland Resumes were very responsive and provided outstanding service and products. Consider their services a wise investment for your future.
  • Avatar J S ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Would recommend this place a thousand times over. I called on a Friday afternoon desperate for help and Ryan was more than accommodating. He was traveling that day and he pulled off to chat and get things figured out! I needed the resume … More ASAP and not only did he get it done fast (we're talking days!!), but he got it done WELL. Forever grateful. Have already recommended to several people, and plan on using him next year when I need an update. Thanks again!
  • Avatar Toni Crocker ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I got excellent results with their help. They did a great job. Easy to work with, extremely timely and professional. I would highly recommend them - worth every penny!!
  • Avatar Nathan Widen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The service I received from Heartland Resume was more than I could've asked for! Their expertise helped land me a new career within a couple of weeks! The price was reasonable and well worth it. A great investment for my future.
  • Avatar Eric Chia ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very professional service and got my resume done in a timely and affordable manner. Thank you Heartland Resumes!
  • Avatar Kristi Boxley ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Heartland did a great job on a cover letter for me. I would use them again.
  • Avatar Frank Hansel ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Heartland took my current resume, job experience and strengths and crafted a resume tailored for today's job market. I couldn't be happier with the results. Well worth the investment.

View Google Reviews Leave A Review